Senate Democrats Elect New Leadership

The Utah Senate Democrats elected a new leadership team today.  New leaders are:

Minority Leader – Senator Ross Romero
Minority Whip – Senator Karen Morgan
Assistant Minority Whip – Senator Patricia Jones
Minority Caucus Manager – Senator Ben McAdams

2011-12 Leadership Team
Senators McAdams, Jones, Romero and Morgan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *