Off and running…

A few photos from our first day of session, January 25, 2010. 

Pledge of Allegiance
The Pledge of Allegiance

Taylorsville High School Madrigals
Taylorsville High School Madrigals

Elise Jorgensen
Senator Romero’s Intern Elise Jorgensen (center in pink)

 Kira Hansen
Senator Robles’ Intern Kira Hansen (center in gold)

Sara Muse
Senator Mayne’s Intern Sara Muse (center)

Shidasha Holmstead
Senator Morgan’s Intern Shidasha Holmstead (center in gray)

 Nick Daskalas & Cody Bradford
Senator Jones’ Intern Nick Daskalas (tallest)
Senators Davis and Goodfellow’s Intern Cody Bradford (third from right)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *