New Leadership for Senate Democrats

The Senate Democrats elected new leaders today.  Results of the leadership elections are as follows:

Senate Minority Leader – Senator Patricia Jones

Senate Minority Whip – Senator Ross Romero

Assistant Senate Minority Whip – Senator Karen Mayne

Senate Minority Caucus Manager – Senator Luz Robles

3 thoughts on “New Leadership for Senate Democrats

  1. Who’s going to be the Deputy Minority Caucus Manager and the Assistant Deputy Minority Caucus Manager?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *