Our 2015 Interns were Amazing!

The Senate Minority team at the end of the 2015 Legislative session! 

It takes teamwork and a whole lot of energy to make it all come together!

z1We could NEVER do this without our interns, they are the BEST!


Top Row: Janeen Halverson, James Dabakis, Karen Mayne, Gene Davis, Jani Iwamoto, , Luz Escamilla, and Sylvie Batchelor.

Bottom Row (our AMAZING Interns!) Connor Yakaitis, JC Hamilton, Katie Crawford, Nick Hagen, and Viviana Felix .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *