City of Taylorsville Honors Senator Karen Mayne

Senator Karen MayneThe City of Taylorsville held its 12th annual awards banquet last March to honor extraordinary residents and employees of 2007.  Senator Karen Mayne received an award from Mayor Russ Wall for meritorious service to the community as a legislator and as a volunteer.   Click here to read the complete story.  Congratulations, Senator!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *