New Leadership Team for Utah Senate Democrats

The Utah Senate Democrats announced the reorganization of the caucus this afternoon.  The following senators constitute the newly elected leadership team:

Senator Gene Davis, Senate Minority Leader

Senator Karen Mayne, Senate Minority Whip

Senator Patricia Jones, Assistant Senate Minority Whip

Senator Luz Robles, Senate Minority Caucus Manager


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>